Socom Gear M82 – Review

If you’re interested in buying the hot Socom Gear M82 then you might want to check out this review that was posted on the Airsoft Retreat website.

I was blown away when I first opened the box on this gun, and it continues to impress me to this date. Yes, I actually have skirmished with it, and found it to be very skirmishable out of the box. With a few upgrades, it’ll have terrifying performance to match its terrifying looks. Overall, I am 100% satisfied with this gun, and look forward to more unique releases from Socom Gear!

Read the full article here.

Check out the link above for an in-depth review
Check out the link above for an in-depth review
3 thoughts on “Socom Gear M82 – Review

  1. Since it went for public consumption, I never had the chance of getting near to this gold piece because the local airsoft store in my place doesn’t have this one yet. I do hope that it will be in the next few months.

Leave a Reply

